Latest Products https://www.apollometalex.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:18:48 +0530 en-us https://www.apollometalex.com Slitted Coils https://www.apollometalex.com/slitted-coils.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/slitted-coils.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Window Frame Sections https://www.apollometalex.com/window-frame-sections.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/window-frame-sections.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Rolled Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/cold-rolled-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/cold-rolled-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Door Frame Sections https://www.apollometalex.com/door-frame-sections.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/door-frame-sections.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system.   Single Door Frame : Size -  100x50mm, Thickness -  1.20-2.90mm Applications/ Advantages : Used in making steel door frames Longer life High Strength and durability Lower cost compared to wooden frames Minimal maintenance cost Better Finish No risk from termites Pre Galvanized Hollow Sections https://www.apollometalex.com/pre-galvanized-hollow-sections.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/pre-galvanized-hollow-sections.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pre-galvanized sections (rectangular and square) tubes provide excellent corrosion resistance against wind, water and road salts making them 100% rust proof. These sections are made of hot dipped galvanized coil that enhances the life and provides better durability and strength. Pre Galvanized Round Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/pre-galvanized-round-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/pre-galvanized-round-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pre galvanized round tubes are made of special hot dipped galvanized steel coil to cater to the need in the coastal regions. These tubes are primarily being used for the purpose of roofing structures providing protection from rains and sunlight that can last for generations. Galvanized Slitted Coils https://www.apollometalex.com/galvanized-slitted-coils.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/galvanized-slitted-coils.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot dipped galvanized coil used for open sections, purlins. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. HR PO & CR Slitted Coils https://www.apollometalex.com/hr-po-cr-slitted-coils.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/hr-po-cr-slitted-coils.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system.   Specifications : Width : 50-550mm Thickness : 0.80-3.00mm   Applications : C & Z Purlins Open Section Profiles Subgirts Handrail Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/handrail-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/handrail-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handrails are widely employed in place of the wooden hand rails and steel flat combination. Aesthetically appealing and premium quality of the handrails make them stand out from the competition. Made of steel, Apollo handrails are eco-friendly and sustainable. D Shaped Handrail https://www.apollometalex.com/d-shaped-handrail.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/d-shaped-handrail.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All weather friendly, beautifully designed D-section tubes are very sturdy in nature and are very light weighted. Although light weighted they have the ability to withstand extreme conditions and are rust resistant, making it a perfect fit. L Shaped Window Section https://www.apollometalex.com/l-shaped-window-section.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/l-shaped-window-section.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places.   Window L Section : Size - 46x18mm, 52x24mm, 62x33mm Thickness -  0.90-2.00mm   Applications/ Advantages : Used in making steel door frames Longer life High Strength and durability Lower cost compared to wooden frames Better Finish No risk from termites T Shaped Window Section https://www.apollometalex.com/t-shaped-window-section.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/t-shaped-window-section.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system.   Details : Size : 52x25mm Thickness : 1.20-1.60mm    Applications/ Advantages : Used in making steel door frames Longer life High Strength and durability Lower cost compared to wooden frames Better Finish No risk from termites Z Shaped Window Section https://www.apollometalex.com/z-shaped-window-section.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/z-shaped-window-section.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range.   Details : Size - 41x24mm Thickness - 1.20-1.60mm Applications/ Advantages : Used in making steel door frames Longer life High Strength and durability Lower cost compared to wooden frames Better Finish No risk from termites Handrail Profiles https://www.apollometalex.com/handrail-profiles.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/handrail-profiles.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/metal-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/metal-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Rolled Hollow Sections https://www.apollometalex.com/cold-rolled-hollow-sections.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/cold-rolled-hollow-sections.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By cold rolling, the metal can be rolled into very thin sheets of steel. Accurate size and perfect shape thin tubes are mostly used for furniture, designing, railings. Better oiling and packaging material is used for wrapping the tubes to maintain the excellent quality. Octagon Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/octagon-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/octagon-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This product comes with a stylish octagon shape and enhances the looks of applications (Furniture, gym equipment). These tubes are widely used in building furniture, solar panels, railings and lighting poles. They are designed specially for easy fabrication and usage. The package and the quality of these tubes are quite supreme in its nature. Elliptical Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/elliptical-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/elliptical-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elliptical tubes are very high quality tubes which are not only made for better finish and ease of installation but are also made to last long. These tubes are termite resistant and have the ability to stand strong even in severe conditions and offer high tensile strength to withstand pressure. Hence, making them quite durable. Narrow Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/narrow-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/narrow-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Like its name, Narrow tubes, they are also sleek in appearance and design. As they are narrow in looks, they are light weighted as well, if compared to the solid steel flats. They are durable, strong and can be put into use in many ways as they come in a wide range of size and thickness. Taper Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/taper-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/taper-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It has a unique design and like the design, it has a unique usage. These taper tubes are specifically built for stoppers in parking areas and heavy vehicle trailers. They have higher strength and durability to the product. Corrosion-resistant and rust-free, these steel stoppers are very cost effective and sturdy. Reflector Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/reflector-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/reflector-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reflector is a unique H-shape designed oval tube, due to its reflective oval shape, is used for road safety and fencing applications. It is a replacement for bollards and road delineators. These reflectors offer durability to withstand severe weather conditions as well as reusable. Alpha Window Frames https://www.apollometalex.com/alpha-window-frames.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/alpha-window-frames.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha comes under a range of variety and like its name, it is very strong and sturdy. These come in different shapes (L,T and Z) and are named according to their shapes. Hence the sizes also vary and are quite easy to weld and forge. The best thing about this product is that it offers better finish. H Section Fences https://www.apollometalex.com/h-section-fences.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/h-section-fences.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Head H Section Fence https://www.apollometalex.com/flat-head-h-section-fence.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/flat-head-h-section-fence.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One of the exclusive products- these fences are available in two unique designs Flat Head H section and Mushroom Head H Section. They have a variety of qualities like affordable price, durable, strong and rust free and can be used to replace concrete boundary walls. They can also be used to support various types of wire or wire mesh. Mushroom Head H Section Fence https://www.apollometalex.com/mushroom-head-h-section-fence.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/mushroom-head-h-section-fence.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One of the exclusive products- these fences are available in two unique designs Flat Head H section and Mushroom Head H Section. They have a variety of qualities like affordable price, durable, strong and rust free and can be used to replace concrete boundary walls. They can also be used to support various types of wire or wire mesh. Hollow Sections https://www.apollometalex.com/hollow-sections.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/hollow-sections.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D Section Tubes https://www.apollometalex.com/d-section-tubes.htm https://www.apollometalex.com/d-section-tubes.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All weather friendly, beautifully designed D-section tubes are very sturdy in nature and are very light weighted. Although light weighted they have the ability to withstand extreme conditions and are rust resistant, making it a perfect fit.